PERSONA -trinity soul- 1: ???

January 19, 2008 at 6:01 pm | Posted in PERSONA ~trinity soul~ | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I’ve never even touched anything from the PERSONA franchise before, so I have no idea what’s happening. The mecha (if that’s what they are, anyways) fights were pretty cool and all, but I couldn’t make any sense of it at all. I’m probably going to keep watching, though.

I will say that I L O V E D the BGM, especially the ones with vocals. I guess I do love rock music after all. I only wish the OP and the ED were as nice. The music in both is so generic, it made me want to throw up. The animation in the OP also manages to make Shin look like a crybaby, and Jun look like a girl (but with all that about his twin, that might just be on purpose).

Ryo and his police troupe are probably the only real men in the series.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

